Our Board

The Board of Directors shall supervise and control the business, property, and affairs of the D155 Predators Hockey Club except as otherwise expressly provided by law, the Articles of Incorporation, or the Club's Bylaws.

The Board of Directors shall be composed of no less than three (3) and no more than seven (7) individuals if there are three participating schools. If there are four participating schools, the number of Directors may be increased to not more than eleven (11) as set forth by Article IV of the Bylaws.

Active members in good standing of the D155 Predators Hockey Club are welcome to attend board meetings. Please check our website, follow our Facebook page and receive notifications, or contact our Secretary to confirm meeting dates, times, and locations. 

The D155 Predators Hockey Club also has multiple volunteer opportunities for families to be involved with the day-to-day operations of the club. These include, but are not limited to, Team Manager, Social Media Coordinator, and School Liaison for our four member schools (Cary Grove, Crystal Lake Central, Crystal Lake South, and Prairie Ridge).

Board of Directors

John Kamph


Steve Schofield

Vice President

Elaine Magel


Jamie Horbenko


Candice Wilson


Tina Orellano

Fundraising & Events

Cliff Gossman

Rules & Ethics

Matt Gurklis

Hockey Director

Social Media

Katherine McGuire

Samantha Wuchevich

School Liaisons

Cary Grove

Jason Muench

Jen & Brian Hora

Ted Czerwinski

Crystal Lake Central

Tracy Mega

Crystal Lake South

Adam Gross

Prairie Ridge

Suzanne Nelson

Nikki Kamph

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.